40 Below Summer overview

40 Below Summer

Share |

40 Below Summer was a five-piece nu metal music group from New Jersey, USA. They were active from 1998-2005, before going on an indefinite hiatus in 2006. Formed in 1998, 40 Below Summer came together after drummer and Peruvian native Carlos Aguilar met with singer Max Illidge. Joey D'Amico later joined the duet, followed by Jordan Plingos and Puerto Rican-born Hector Graziani. Their first album Side Show Freaks (1999) and EP Rain (2000) were self released. read more

Similar artists to 40 Below Summer
Releases from 40 Below Summer
No HTML, bbcode, urls are allowed
Apr, 19, 2012Bristol Airport Hotels wrote:

qEr8Hz Very good blog article.Really thank you! Keep writing.

0...9 a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t v u w x y z