Big Bang overview

Big Bang

Share |

Big Bang (빅뱅) is a Korean hip-hop group comprising five members. They are the new face of YG Entertainment and the group was created through a long audition process filmed as a 10 episode documentary where one member was dropped, and the official group debuted at the YG Family 10th Anniversary Concert on August 19th, 2006. The five members of the group are G-Dragon/G-드래곤 (Kwon Ji Yong 권지용; leader, rapper, vocal), T.O. read more

Similar artists to Big Bang
No HTML, bbcode, urls are allowed
Jun, 11, 2015crorkzz catz wrote:

C6wQDQ I really liked your blog post.Really looking forward to read more.

Jul, 19, 2014high quality backlinks wrote:

fBdflP Im grateful for the blog post.Really thank you! Great.

0...9 a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t v u w x y z