Coheed and Cambria overview

Coheed and Cambria

Share |

Coheed & Cambria is a progressive rock band, formed in Nyack, New York, United States in 1995 under the name Shabutie, but in 2001 changed the name to Coheed and Cambria. The current lineup consists of Claudio Sanchez (vocals, guitars), Travis Stever (guitars), Michael Todd (bass), and Chris Pennie (drums). Former members include Jon Carleo (bass, left in 1996), Nate Kelley (drums, left in 2001), and Josh Eppard (drums, left in 2006). read more

Similar artists to Coheed and Cambria
No HTML, bbcode, urls are allowed

Be the first who comment on Coheed and Cambria's profile.

0...9 a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t v u w x y z