Empire Of The Sun overview

Empire Of The Sun

Share |

Empire of the Sun is a collaborative project between Pnau's Nick Littlemore and Luke Steele of The Sleepy Jackson. Steele's vocals were recently featured on Pnau's self titled album. Empire of the Sun's debut album, Walking On A Dream, was released on the 4th of October 2008. The first single from the album is also called Walking On A Dream and the second single will be We Are The People. The video for We Are the People was shot in Mexico and a trailer can be viewed on Empire of the Sun's homepage. read more

Similar artists to Empire Of The Sun
No HTML, bbcode, urls are allowed

Be the first who comment on Empire Of The Sun's profile.

0...9 a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t v u w x y z