Epica overview


Share |

Epica is a symphonic gothic metal band from The Netherlands, founded in 2003 by guitarist and vocalist Mark Jansen subsequent to his departure from After Forever. The band currently consists of Simone Simons (vocals), Mark Jansen (guitars, vocals), Isaac Delahaye (guitar), Yves Huts (bass), Coen Janssen (keyboards, synthesizer), and Ariën van Weesenbeek (drums). In early 2002, Mark Jansen left After Forever due to creative differences and began looking for musicians to integrate a new musical project, initially named Sahara Dust. read more

Similar artists to Epica
No HTML, bbcode, urls are allowed
Aug, 18, 2012cheap oem software wrote:

cBrnZv I loved your post. Cool.

Apr, 20, 2012Bristol Airport Hotels wrote:

TpGveT I loved your post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

0...9 a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t v u w x y z