New Order overview

New Order

Share |

New Order was a alternative/new wave band which formed in 1980 in Macclesfield, England by the three surviving members of Joy Division. The band's classic lineup consists of Bernard Sumner (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Peter Hook (bass, electronic percussion), Gillian Gilbert (keyboards, guitar) and Stephen Morris (drums, keyboards). Gilbert left in 2001 to look after her and Morris's children and was replaced by guitarist/keyboardist Phil Cunningham. read more

No HTML, bbcode, urls are allowed
Jan, 10, 2012Liza wrote:

Stay infromatvie, San Diego, yeah boy!

0...9 a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t v u w x y z