Panic At The Disco overview

Panic At The Disco

Share |

Panic! At the Disco is currently a two-piece pop/rock band hailing from Las Vegas, Nevada. Current members:
* Brendon Urie – lead vocals, guitar, piano, bass guitar (2004–present)
* Spencer Smith – drums, percussion (2004–present)
Former members:
* Brent Wilson – bass guitar (2004–2006)
* Ryan Ross - lead guitar, vocals, lyricist, piano (2004-2009)
* Jon Walker - bass guitar, vocals, guitar (2006-2009)
Touring members:
read more

Similar artists to Panic At The Disco
No HTML, bbcode, urls are allowed

Be the first who comment on Panic At The Disco's profile.

0...9 a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t v u w x y z