Rooney overview


Share |

Rooney is a five-piece band from Los Angeles which records for Geffen Records. The band is composed of Robert Schwartzman (vocals/guitar), Louie Stephens (keyboards), Taylor Locke (guitar/vocals), Ned Brower(drums/vocals), and Matthew Winter (bass guitar). The band is named after the character "Principal Ed Rooney" in the 1986 film Ferris Bueller's Day Off. Their music is reminiscent of artists spanning from the 1960s to the 2000s. read more

Similar artists to Rooney
No HTML, bbcode, urls are allowed

Be the first who comment on Rooney's profile.

0...9 a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t v u w x y z